Municipal Building Committee


  • 7 p.m.
  • Thursdays, as posted
  • Town Hall, 3rd floor
    MBC Conference Room
    6 Park Row
    Mansfield, MA 02048


The Mansfield Municipal Building Committee is composed of five committee members appointed by the Select Board. Each member is appointed to a five-year term, arranged in such a way that the terms of as near equal number of members as possible expire each year.

  • Doug Annino, Chair
    Term expires: December 31, 2026
  • Evan Epstein, Vice Chair
    MBC Representative to the Capital Improvements Program Committee                                            Term expires: December 31, 2023
  • Christopher Paquin
    Term expires: December 31, 2024
  • Robert Barry, Vice Chair
    Term expires: December 31, 2026
  • Carol Terry
    Term expires: December 31, 2027


The Municipal Building Committee is responsible for:

  • Construction  management
  • Developing planning  reports
  • Equipping all municipal and school building projects requiring structural alteration or new building construction
  • Oversight of design plans and specifications

Contact Us

Correspondence to be carried by mail only. Write to:
Municipal Building Committee
6 Park Row
Mansfield, MA 02048