6 Park Row, Mansfield, MA 02048

phone: (508) 261-7466

fax: (508) 261-7498

Monday- Thursday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (noon)

top banner
FB_icon Tweeter_icon

Police Roster
[Home] [Departments] [Police Department] [Police Roster]
MPD_twitter3 FB_MPD1

Mass. State Police
(Foxboro Barracks) (508) 543-8550

Save Haven Law

Dial 911 for an  Emergency

    Police Roster

    Detective Division


    Detective Sergeant Lawrence Crosman

    Detective Kenneth Wright

    Detective John R. Armstrong

    School Resource Officer

    Officer Anthony Lattanzio

    Public Safety Dispatchers

    Albert Kulbok

    Matthew Todesco

    Jeffrey Moreau

    Jamie McKay

    Lindsay  Mitchell

    Phil Seaward

    Kieran Ruth

    April Lehane

    Lauren Haen


    Animal Control

    Jeff Collins


    Parking Enforcement

    Steve Simonds

    Patrol Division
Sergeant Roy D. Bain
Sergeant Jeffrey Bombard
Sergeant Michael E. Ellsworth
Sergeant Brian P. Thibault
Sergeant Richard Hopkins
Sergeant Robert Pierce

Officer Jay Sparrow
Officer Thomas Connor
Officer Paul Hargadon
Officer David Pepicelli
Officer William C. Trudell
Officer Nicole P. Archer-Newport
Officer Matthew A. Souza
Officer David Kinahan
Officer Joshua Ellender
Officer David Sennott
Officer David Kerr
Officer Michael Fenore
Officer Christopher Walsh
Officer Gregg Martell
Officer Derek McCune
Officer Nicole Boldrighini
Officer Gregg Kennedy
Officer Danielle Titus
Officer Andrew Kelley
Officer Patrick Pennie
Officer Michael Fitzgerald
Police patch



Adobe Reader


Official web site of Town of Mansfield,  Massachusetts

Disclaimer Copyright © 2001-2015  web master

Staff E-mail    Sign In

EventKeeper Login: